You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness SBD Giveaway: "What are you GRATEFUL for?" (Guaranteed Upvotes, 2 SBD PRIZE, and More REWARDS for Newbies!)

What's up? First is like to say this is a awesome post/idea. So the thing that makes me the happiest is just watching my kids play. They are just innocent still and find joy in the littlest things and it is just awesome to see.

Sort:  

Thank you @blazinbon419 for your comment and for participating! Thank you for reminding me to be appreciative of the important people in my life!

Thank you for the chance to enter for real. And for me family is what keeps me centered and focused which I could not be more appreciative for. Plus children will always make you smile when you need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60