You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness SBD Giveaway: "What are you GRATEFUL for?" (Guaranteed Upvotes, 2 SBD PRIZE, and More REWARDS for Newbies!)

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago

I am grateful for lots of little things. Like now, the kids are in need and it is quiet. I have time for myself. When they wake tomorrow morning (I hope not earlier), I will be grateful for their presence!

Sort:  

I feel exactly what you mean. My little ones have redefined fatigue, sleeping habits, freedom and personal space, peace and quite, but yet I have never felt so blessed in my life. I now cherish the little moments of peace and sleep, knowing that I will wake to my precious gifts that keep on giving.

Family comes next on the list of things I'm grateful for. The thought of having children of my own, gives me hope for the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61