You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hydro Waterfalls with Family and Friends - MyPictureDay

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

Hey, you caught me before I’m about to head off to bed. Sounds like a wonderful family day. I would not have dared to walk on the bridge! Also sad that people do risk a dive not fully knowing how deep the water is or what jagged edges may be jutting out. Someone in my city went on vacation and made a fatal dive. Truly sad. Glad you gave the warning too. Plogging, I just recently learned what that means. Shame but very considerate of you to care for the environment.

Perhaps you can visit your aunt and family in Canada one day. Then head south and visit here too!

Good night leeart 🙂

Sort:  

We have been doing this "plogging" thing even before it became "viral" in the internet. We have been taught to do so whenever we go hiking. It has become a habit.

There is probability in going to Canada and visit them but I don't know about US. Maybe. If Steem will shoot to the moon and further, who knows what the potentials we can do with it lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69