You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition" - LETS TALK FOOTBALL! ***WINNER***

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

Yay! Thank you for selecting my comment as your choice. I appreciate it.

Although a Patriots fan, my husband rooted for the underdog this year. He was super stoic the Eagles won. Who knew?

Thanks again!

I swear I keep seeing @davemccoy's name everywhere as a winner. Hmmm ;)

Sort:  

It was hard not to root for the Eagles this year! Glad you enjoyed to game and congrats again on the win!

Hi @iexplore. Did you cast your vote for this contest yet? Read it through and make your own voting decision, but I know lynncoyle could use our team's support.

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@deliberator/okay-my-biggest-giveaway-yet-newbieresteemday#@beeyou/re-hellenna-re-deliberator-okay-my-biggest-giveaway-yet-newbieresteemday-20180208t160916017z

Thanks for this find! I have given lynncoyle my support and will be sending positive vibes to her friend...

Thanks @iexplore. We're here to support each other and I'm happy to see you did. I don't think she will win since someone came in with a gazillion votes, but we can try our best.

Thank you for having the contest. Create some more if you come up with ideas. Perhaps @davemccoy and I can stay out of it so others can win too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72