You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition" - LETS TALK FOOTBALL! ***WINNER***

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago

Hi @iexplore. Did you cast your vote for this contest yet? Read it through and make your own voting decision, but I know lynncoyle could use our team's support.

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@deliberator/okay-my-biggest-giveaway-yet-newbieresteemday#@beeyou/re-hellenna-re-deliberator-okay-my-biggest-giveaway-yet-newbieresteemday-20180208t160916017z

Sort:  

Thanks for this find! I have given lynncoyle my support and will be sending positive vibes to her friend...

Thanks @iexplore. We're here to support each other and I'm happy to see you did. I don't think she will win since someone came in with a gazillion votes, but we can try our best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63