You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few small thoughts.

It takes a lot of effort and a fair amount of time. I've been here 3 weeks and I have over a hundred hours in it. and am reasonably satisfied with how its going. Steemit certainly is not what I heard before I joined "getting paid for everything you do on FaceBook" . It takes a lot more then sharing cat videos and posting pictures of what i had for lunch.

Honestly the best piece of advice I was given and can give for success here is "do unto others as you would have them do unto you." Going out and building other people up by building relationships, one follower at a time, does yield good benefits.

Best of luck to you @goose412 . I will give you a follow to see how you do.

Sort:  

Thanks for the solid advice @armalilloman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43