You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness SBD Giveaway: "What are you GRATEFUL for?" (Guaranteed Upvotes, 2 SBD PRIZE, and More REWARDS for Newbies!)

I'm grateful for right here, this very moment..
I'm grateful for the breath I just took..
I have stage 5 emphysema. I'm not able to do much physically but this has put me on a quest to grow from the inside out. Because of that I have made my life bearable again and am able to share that with others.. I'm trapped inside my own body but I have never flown so high.

everyday.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! I am moved by your strength. Your reply leaped out at me with such grace and beauty. I want to read on and learn more. My name is Mello from team #BeeYOU. We are a part of an awesome initiative, #newbieresteemday, that helps newbies share and grow. Come check us out. We would love to grow along side you in your journey.

I just dropped a newbie nickel on you... you have some very inspiring words... I really don't know how to respond other than to say - keep up the struggle... saw a weird shirt today some little girl was wearing .. it said :

"Life is war - never stop fighting"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61