You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Believe in Partnering Up With Others? - (looking for feedback for #newbieresteemday)

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago

ahhah yup my classmate i believe in partnership work in my daily life but not on steemit but your post is really good i like ur thoughts and respect your work keep in touch

Sort:  

lol ... well I'm glad in your daily life you believe in partnership Annie, that will be good for you as you keep moving forward and up with your work. I wonder why you don't believe in partnership working on steemit, could you tell me why you think it isn't good here?

And I respect your thoughts very much too and I'm glad we are keeping in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50