Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by @annamighty. Will you enter? I'd love to see an entry from you as you create great content. Thank you for stopping by and your support. Many blessings and Steem on. :)

Thank u sir ,Alright I will attempt

But to be sincere I really dont understand the contest😥

That's ok and I'm happy to explain. So conspiracy theories are outside of the box theories on a number of subjects. From President Trump being a reptile to people believing aliens control our minds. Crazy but usually creative ideas. So I'm inviting people to create a post where they create their own conspiracy theory and the one that gets the most votes wins. The contest closes at the end of this post and the results are called at the end of the last entries post. The winner is decided by which post entered has received the most votes. Hope this helps. :)

Yes it does help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55