Sort:  

I like this a lot too.. there are so many that don't even know they could use it... so spread the word @annmighty and let me know if you need my help ;)

I have applied and also made newbieresteemday my trailer

that is terrific! You are wonderful :) Thank you so much for that and for spreading the word too!!!

Btw, I see that you are moving on up nicely... good job ;)

Pretty soon its going to be you doing the resteeming for the next incoming class... pretty cool huh?

You're awesome, thank you again!

😁yes sure,will be glad to do that

I knew you would be, you are a natural.. I remember you feeding me your friends and just good posts... You're doing well @annamighty ;)

Thank you sir😀

I av resteemed,will also tell my friends

you are fantastic and I'm so glad to see you at 43

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56