Sort:  

I cannot thank you enough for all of your support @amariespeaks! Good luck :)

How have things been going lately?

check this out @terminallyill... if you are nice to @amarispeaks, she might be able to animate your logo like this ;)

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by @newbiegames this week!

red-diamond.gif

nrd giphy.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

you're welcome! love what you're doing :) things are going good - busy but that's never a bad thing! how about you?

As always @amariespeaks, thank you for your support with my works within the community! You are a great friend and mentor, not to mention an asset to the community! Busy is always good, beats the alternative of doing absolutely nothing in life ;)

I am actually doing much better now. I had hit a rough patch, but I am back on my horse, full speed ahead as usual for me LOL. Thank you for asking!

Your animation and graphic work is amazing to say the absolute least! @davemccoy she has certainly done you guys a tremendous service. SGG could only be so lucky as to have her talents used for our logos and such. Great work @amariespeaks, everything I have seen thus far has been great!

thank you @terminallyill I'd be more than willing to remix a SGG logo as a tester to see if you all like it? I'm going giphy/logo crazy at the moment and I can use all the practice I can get ;-) just an offer! lol

Absolutely @amariespeaks, if you have the time to put forth to work on any SGG material, I as well as the guild would be grateful. I'm thinking of the possibility of adopting a second logo as well, if you may have any ideas for it?

I cannot thank you enough for working with me and SGG :) You rock!

you're welcome! I'll make some time for it today - I'll probably hit you up on discord to talk about design and stuff

That is awesome @amariespeaks! I cannot thank you enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47