You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit and Trying to Stick Out in the Crowd? Check out the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative

Hey @stansolo thanks so much for reading my post! I'm glad it's helped you out :) I will certainly read your post (I will actually read it lol) certainly I'll drop some feedback in your comments sections and I'd be happy to make you part of my #newbieresteeday on Monday -as long as it hasn't hit it's 7 day shelf life- I want you to be able to collect STEEM/SBD on it of course. If it has paid out already I'd certainly accept another newer blog to resteem - Keep Steemin'!!

Sort:  

Thank you! I think it'll only be 4-5 days old on Monday. I'll keep posting though and hope to become more involved with this great community in the future. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65