You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Minute Blog <strike>a day</strike> once every 5 months: a minuscule existence

ahh, yes I forgot the most important part: the bold effect LOL thank you for the reminder. I got a good laugh out of your ox/moron line lolol being a taurus ;-) we are very much ox already and I am also a moron most of the time too so it is fitting hahaha

Thanks for reading and taking the time to comment too! I really appreciate it my friend :) Hopefully I will make another post soon. Currently I am cataloging some of my older research projects, saving the sources and such to flash drives and starting easy to read documents and powerpoints that outline the quick but important facts so one day I can spread some knowledge to those less capable of doing research.

Maybe I will bombard a town meeting or two with some of my fun facts on fluoridated water supplies and the harmful effects of 5G hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54