Sort:  

thank you very much @amariespeaks

I'm starting tonight and see how it goes!

ps i'm also going to do minnowmondays = )

yay! the more the merrier! :) I'm having trouble finding newbies worthy to resteem - last week I had a plethora - this week less responses so I'm searching for newbies - if everyone uses the tag it would definitely make resteeming way easier for all of us!

yes exactly my thoughts. i will do this tag lifter thing thru the weekend and hopefully they will catch on

I'd be happy to help or if you wanna test it out over the weekend and see if it catches first that's cool too :)

that would be cool... I don't think you need to do the resteems... but you can either resteem my post when I "go live" probably afternoon tomorrow.

or if you want to put out a post telling your people to use the #newbieresteemday hastag that I will be lifting posts from that tag all weekend. and if you want to get even more complicated, you could tell them that any post you see me resteem will be eligable to be listed in your minnowmonday contest.

up to you, everything is so new we can just wing it and see what works ;)

And if you want to do your own "tag-lifter" day, then of course I would certainly welcome a buddy to join me ;)

fyi I'm posted my tag-lifter weekend. I'll see how it goes and let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37