You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness SBD Giveaway: "What are you GRATEFUL for?" (Guaranteed Upvotes, 2 SBD PRIZE, and More REWARDS for Newbies!)

One thing I'm always grateful for is my ability to live to see every new day.
Remembering my past, my childhood days, I feel grateful and happy to be alive. Growing up in an environment where they society cares not whether you are this or that such that any communal clash you're gone.
I'll always be happy for being alive.. Because it comes with hope.

Sort:  

Awesome! Thank you for sharing about how you persevered in a difficult environment!

Don't forget to upvote and comment on your favourite (or more) comment out of the many here as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36