The moment i lost hope and almost lose a great opportunity but some content gave me an encouragement to stay on steemit. NOW I WRITE WONDERFUL CONTENT AND AM GETTING REWARDED..

Great contest by @malloryblythe. She is wonderful to be donating at least 24SBD which is worth of #steembasicincome in honour of @curie and @newbieresteemday.

Dont miss this!! Click the contest

download.jpeg

Newbie Sydrome...

Wow!! I know many people will have experience this syndrome on first coming into steemit. I remember my first post i was in a hurry to post and start making money but not knowing that i was doing it the wrong way not until my great stemian brother @rabiujaga put me through everything.
At the beginning i feel frustrated and hoping that it was just a waste of time, i did not know steemit work. But hopefully i started clicking but to say the truth i have not know everything. As at that week i see that many of my post were not upvoted or commented. I feel i was just uploading for nothing and wasting my data.
But i was determined to be great and improved to become a better writer.

Later after some days......

After some days i got tutored by @rabiujaga and some steemians and they started upvoting and commenting. My first post was about #ramadan, a month whic was loved by majority.
Not until some days ago i entered into a poem contest which was put up by @focygray where i won the 1st runner up, not until again i was one of the winners of a graphics contest. I won some SBD price and was delegated to win some steempower also.
Now i support other minnows with my upvote that will help them to stay on steemit and not feel discourage if they are not getting it right for now.

everybody is bound to make it on steemit...

What steemit mean to me....

There are lot of people and communities in steemit working hard to put people through and also share love to others. There are also people who has made it big in the platform due to their extent of staying longer on steemit. They are people we should look up to believe and learn from them.
What steemit mean to me are much, my focus on steemit is to educate people and to get a lot attention with what i am spreading and also to make a lot of money since we all know money is the key to greater things infact everything.

steemit is my future. I love steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77