Tpot Contest No. 14 - Why do you chained my legs?

in #newbieresteem6 years ago

Do you see what I see? The legs of two single couch are chained together plus a pad lock. I find this photo is too interesting not to share with you.
You may see bicycle are chained and padlocked if you park on the roadside but why do it for a couch?

I tell you why. This is in a waiting lounge of a hospital ward. As the rule is not to allow any visitor to stay overnight in the wardroom, there is no chair available. And to avoid visitor move the couch to the wardroom, this chaining was adopted.

Interesting ya ?

Sort:  

hehe yeah very interesting for a moment I thought you were going to say that they were chained and locked to avoid someone stealing but lolx..

Thanks for your participation in the Tpot contest and good Luck!

@tpot thank you for dropping by. I am glad you like it and I hope my entry can be qualified in your contest.
Cheers

Hehehe. ..So intrested and I remember a scene of pk movie where aamir khan the hero of that film chained his sleepers with lock 😜....Nice pic ....Have a nice day!

@aditya-murarka thank you for dropping by. I hope your remark is similar to the judging team so that I qualify for the contest.
Please wish me luck

Yeah. .All the best 😇

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 06:07:16
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 87.45/100.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32