You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CALL TO JEWELRY ARTISTS ON STEEM!!! LET'S HUDDLE!!

Hi @luanne i found you because you commented on my friends post @starjewel so i found your page and....
Voila
I see this post 😊
Following you and maybe we can all set up a chat on discord too. Also take a look at #steembay auctions its fairly easy to set up an auction of your creations if you wished 😊
Wishig you a lovely day 😊

Sort:  

Actually I found you thru star too and had already followed ya! 😉. Saw your post on beads and what you were working on. Yes I've seen steembay in action but so far I haven't seen anything sell, and then what i need to get for my pieces I make is pretty substantial and more like 30 steem dollars based on current rate. I'm hoping us jewelry artists can come together and maybe "train" fellow Steemians into shopping here

This is great weaving the threads on here to each other too 😊love it. I think given time auctions on here will pick up but as its in its infancy its good to practice with a few test auctions.... and you never know?

Hey there!! A new post of mine is up with the new chat room on discord for us! We just need to cone up with a time for us to meet! If you still wanna join the guild, please comment on the new post! Ty!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68