You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 5 (3 AWESOME NEWBIES!)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Thanks alot @johndoer123,
you have helped me so much by giving me a chance to play in your fun game, I really do not think that you have also promoted my post and introduced me to other users ... I am very happy because this is a greatest appreciation during my journey in steemit ..with your help I have received upvote from @wolfhart who want to upvote and appreciate the results of my post with his very valuable comments and @thedarkhorse also ever upvote me..once again I say thanks for you @ johndoer123 for helping minnow like me..big hug for you :)

Sort:  

You deserve it my friend. Like I've always said, if you work hard it will pay off. This is the least that I could do for you for how much you have supported me and also because you do so good here on steemit. And I give you big hugs back and all of my love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46