You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANNA PLAY!?! ~ 2 SBD and 3 Shares of Steem Basic Income in the Pot!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

First of all thanks for this wonderful opportunity...
So here it goes...
A few months ago after my wedding, I took my wife out for shopping...We roamed for about an hour into a mall. Than she went to a parlor for massage and I decided to grab a coffee ad started listening to my favorite show on radio...
I totally forgot about my wife and drove back to home(the old bachelor routine)...When my wife came back home by a cab( I had put my phone on charging), I was laying relaxed on my sofa and watching TV...This whole time I never realized that I left her in the mall.
She was so furious and I was so embarrassed about my absent mindedness:)...Now We both smile ow whenever we remember that day...Lolzzz

Sort:  

LOL!! Big time ooppps! Hopefully you werent in the dog house for too long! Those stories you can laugh about later are always great! :)

I could see myself doing this, since I'm 60 and never been married. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75