Sort:  

Yaddle indeed was so brave, I hope someone took care of her/him from the street. That crazy bear! I want to see it personally, but bear doesn't exist on a tropical island. haha. I enjoyed reading your story :)

Thank you! Yes, I like to think that she found a loving family to live with. She was a very good dog.
Bears are definitely crazy! I had never seen one in the wild before this time.

Your story is worth reading for, You have a creative mindset 😍 Keep up sir, i want to read some of your works, it gives a big impact. Hope to follow to share my works too. thank you so much 😍

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
I plan to share some of my fiction soon.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Wow, what a story, dogs are fearless like that sometimes, ours used to do the snakes at our farm, I hated it as I was always scared they would get bitten. Lucky they didn't but sadly our cat did and died shortly after. Sorry that was a much darker story then I had hoped to tell lol.. I am glad you all survived and nobody stole your shopping lol. :)

I have heard bad things about your snakes out there... I'll take ours over yours definitely.
A FB friend of mine who lives in South Africa is always having to worry about mambas - in fact, she's always letting her cats have kittens because they won't survive the snakes for long. :-(

oh wow, that's worse than my story, poor kittens... I would love to visit South Africa one day but it does raise a few safety concerns for me. lol

Such a cute story of your dog and the bear :)

Congratulations! This post has been featured in Minnow Curator Featured Post #3. You got a resteemed and received total upvote of 100% from @wondersofnature and @resteemvote. Keep steeming!

What a brave dog. Dogs are such loyal companions to us. Thank you for sharing your story with us. I hope Yaddle somehow finds his way back to you

Thank you for your kind sentiments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28