Sort:  

Yes I use steemworld all the time. @steemchiller, the one who created that work of art, just recently had "mentions" among other things working on there. It really is a one stop shop!! Also, when you first open it or refresh it, you'll notice a highlighted link to a newsletter. He periodically does those too so you can see what's new or upcoming. Great find, I'm sorry I didn't think to tell you about it.

That's okay. I got there, that's what matters. :-)
I do really like the mentions. Recently, I had won some sbi shares and couldn't work out where they came from, especially as Mr. Savage was behind on the doc. The mentions found me the article, which was really nice. :-)

The mentions are awesome. I use ginabot for mentions on Discord still though.

Thanks so much for helping out. 🙏☺

My pleasure buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55