You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly meet a new steemian and SBD giveaway--- 100% of SBDS given away.

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Thank you @royaleagle for hosting games for newbies! I really appreciate your time and effort :)

This is my today's post to help improve the quality of your love relationship with your partners. You will get to discover what is Love Language and why you should know your own and your partner's love language. It'll definitely change your current relationship quality.
https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@tifaong/relationship-tips-1-know-your-partner-s-love-language-here

Sort:  

Wow! I never thought of this and this is my first time knowing love languages! I hope you able to get the most out of it from this 5 love languages book.

Thank you @tifaong for sharing this!

Thank you very much @williamsyee for reading. This concept surprisingly has existed as long as love ever existed yet few people know about this. I'm glad you're now one of the few people who know.

Yes, I am re-reading this book again!

Act of service and quality time I guest are both the most powerful of love languages between couples.

Most of the time, yes. But to maximize your expression your love, it's best to express them in your partner's love language and its dialects. Not all methods in Acts of Service will work for everyone with Act of Service love language. It takes effort to learn and adapt to your partner's love language.

Thank you for sharing this concept! It's really sad to think of how many relationships have been given up on because they weren't speaking the same love language. I scored highest on quality time and acts of service, gift giving generally doesn't mean much to me. Very enlightening post!

Thank you @bryarose23 for reading and spending your time doing the quiz. Yes, and those relationships could've been rescued if they realize they're just not speaking the right love language.

I see, so your primary love language is quality time and acts of service. Great! I'll be doing future posts on how your partner or potential partner can do to express their love to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42