Sort:  

You're the one out in public like that. I had to bleach my eyes after seeing that

That wasn't me you seen. I haven't seen sunlight since joining Steemit.

It was nighttime and I recognized you by your prison tattoos when you got busted for soliciting an undercover cop. I know you're trying to make rent money but you really should change careers. It's hard out there for a pimp but even worse for a hooker

You're still having grand illusions I see. You can play pretend all you want over the internet but come tomorrow you better have those heals on and making me bank. #itshardouthereforapimp

Your wife sent me a picture

ZomboMeme 23092018134251.jpg

I'm impressed, I can't even see where you hid your junk. Must be tiny

I bet you had a hard time looking threw your family photos to find one that was suitable to post in this topic.

P.S. That microphone you " paid " for works great but I need another so get your best dress on and slap some lipstick on and go back to that shop and get me another and don't give any of your shit like you did last time.

Another installment of 😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 {Steem-Bounty Added} is underway.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/6guvqw-crazy-comment-contest-steem-bounty-added

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25