Sort:  

Well I'm glad you came over. If you have any friends that are new around here also send them too. And thank you for your kind words. Your entry is accepted. I'm trying to do this to help the new people at steemit feel more comfortable meeting people, and getting them a chance to win in a little money while they're at it. And on top of that I get to meet them all, which is really awesome for me. Mainly because well I like to meet people. Also I have other games around my place if you would like to play. And I will be bringing out another new game tomorrow if you want to check that out. If there's anything I can do to help you around here please let me know. Sending you all of my love until we meet again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33