Sort:  

You can have as many entries as you like but not back to back and entered one at a time. Thanks for participating.

1353 for @steallion

OK, @rentmoney I need little help? Could I ask??

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure, what do you need help with ?

I want to become a member of @ssg-community and #steemsilvergold, but I don't know the procedure!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not a member so I am not sure.

It looks like they want delagations for membership. I am not sure how much for each level as the info is hard to find. I did notice someone saying they sent 1000 SP for a Silver membership in the comment section of this linked topic. Maby that person can be of assistance to you. Sorry I couldn't be more help in this matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71