Sparkesy's Amazing Bumhole Game - Winner Announcement (Sort of)!!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

About a week ago I ran a contest where movie titles had a word substituted for the word Bumhole with some hilarious results.

You can see the contest here.

The prize was for the author's liquid SBD from that post which was 0.059 SBD.

The results were so good I found it near impossible to pick a winner, so instead I'm letting the public decide. The judging panel of myself and my dog Lucy have selected 6 finalists which I will list below in the comments. The ultimate winner will be decided by the number of upvotes their corresponding comment gets once this post closes - so get your friends to come and vote for your entry.

Now because the SBD result was a little lower than I'd hoped, I've changed the rules slightly in regards to the prize. The winner will still get the 0.059 SBD from the original post, but in addition to that ALL our finalists will receive the author's liquid SBD from their correspending comment - so even if you don't win, you still get something just for being a finalist. How awesome is that???

So without further ado, here are your finalists......Let's get voting!!!!

Sort:  

Entry by @holovision

Willy Wonka & the Chocolate BUMHOLE

Entry by @rufruf

Journey to the Centre of the BUMHOLE

Entry by @onefatindian

12 Angry BUMHOLES

Entry by @qam2112

Lock, Stock and 2 Smoking BUMHOLES

Entry by @poyim

All Quiet on the BUMHOLE Front

Entry by @talesfrmthecrypt

Dances with BUMHOLES

lol I'm honoured to make it as a finalist! :D

Good luck to all you bumholes!!

Moved to the Hive platform.

Not an issue at all. If you think it's worthy by all means vote - after all, all finalists that get a vote will get something as long as the dust threshold is passed

Oh....that "dust"threshold is going to be passed. ☺️

You Sir, are generous almost to a fault

All those are hilarious so I voted for everyone ... :)

Moved to the Hive platform.

Clever plan. I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84