You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰LETS SHARE CONTEST(CLOSED)💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

This photo is about 12 months old, but it combines a couple of my favourite things. My family (wife and daughter) and my mighty Bombers (favourite footy team). It was taken at a family day and open training session where my daughter fought sleep just long enough to pose with the team mascot before promptly crashing out.

DSCN0371_-_24_04_2016

Sort:  

They look so sweet! You're sure to like to go with him to the games when he grows up.

Thanks. We took her to her first live match late last year and she loved the atmosphere. There will be many more in her future

Footy ball? I'm from America. Do you mean like what we call soccer?
football-3024154__480.jpg
And beautiful family, my dear friend. So how old is your daughter now? And how long have you been married? Thanks for stopping by. You're entry is accepted. Sending yous all of my love until we meet again. And may our Creator bless yous.

No, not soccer. Australian Rules football. My daughter is almost 2 and half and my wife and I have been married 11 happy years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43