You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly meet a new steemian and SBD giveaway--- 100% of SBDS given away.

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Great initiative you're taking here. It actually helps people to get more readers. I admire your ongoing commitment. It's always nice to see other people putting in an effort to help out others.
I wish my VP was higher, so I could give every contestant something. Unfortunately, I don't have any to spare at the moment.

I just checked, and I'm still under 1000SP, so I can join the contest. 😁

I wrote this a couple of days ago. At the time, I had lost all hope and trust in SteemIt after writing a very trivial post that got a lot of upvotes; while my thoughtful posts disappeared without being seen. I didn't know what to think of that and SteemIt in general. I came to the conclusion that SteemIt is just as fucked up as the real world is...
I think we've all experienced this at one point. But then you've got to grab yourself together and move on...

So Many SteemIt Contradictions... I’m Completely Lost :0(
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simplymike/so-many-steemit-contradictions-i-m-completely-lost-0

Sort:  

I am sort of in the middle of the road. Maybe because I don't have Facebook. I do try to find better content though. Funny is good if it has a purpose as well.

Thanks for your post, and know it got you another follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60402.59
ETH 3346.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42