You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie games maybe Steemit can handel somthing old school

in #newbiegames6 years ago

I'm really unknown with these kinds of games. I'm in one at @spiritualmax'@cryptoempire, but I don't have a clue about what I'm doing...lol

I hope that sharing it in our @newbiegames contest will bring you some players. I know a couple of our members are into these games.

Sort:  

Thanks for the quest, lol I will head over to check out what those two have going on. I might of seen @cryptoempire game and I felt like I might just get lost stepping in to it. Thank you, for your kind words.

You’re welcome.
Thank you for joining the @newbiegames contest. We can never have enough motivated newcomers ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33