You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANNA PLAY!?! ~ 2 SBD and 3 Shares of Steem Basic Income in the Pot!!

When I was a kid I went camping to a festival with my mum, it was cold and everyone was grumpy all weekend. There was a caravan right behind our tent, and one mourning at like 330am this guy came along, and was going knock knock "Paul, you there?" knock knock "Paul, Paul?" and it didn't stop for ages. So my mum shouted "he's not fucking there!" the guy went "oh sorry" really shy, like a mouse. Then went around the other side and started doing it again! So she shouted "HE'S STILL NOT FUCKING THERE'
And he went away :')

Sort:  

You mom sounds cool did not even worry about language, I bet the guy slinked away like a dog with it's tail between its legs.

LOL!! I like your mom! Great story!

My mum is brilliant :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65