You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST -- What Was the Name of Your First Pet?

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

I had my first pet, a rabbit, and I named it KANG KONG (not King Kong the great ape. it's a kind of a grass type plant) he really like's to eat kang kong a lot so I named it after that. that was 22 years ago.

Sort:  

That's an original name! I've never heard of kang kong plant or grass. Where does it grow?

it grows in the swamps. I didn't know there's an English name for that and I just googled it, it's called WATER SPINACH. it can only be found in tropical or subtropical countries like my country, the Philippines.

Interesting! I'd never heard of that till now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86