Steemit Game Show [Pick Your Prize]

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever watched the game show Lets Make A Deal ?

Sure you have but to refresh your memory.

This game is a version of the above. I am going to present you with three " doors ". Each door contains a different prize. You will not know what door contains what. Be warned, just like every game show, there will be winners and losers.

Behind Door 1 / Door 2 and Door 3 is one of the below prizes.

  • One of your recent post will be sent to the promoted section
  • One of your recent post will receive two upvotes
  • A picture of a dirty sock, which you can look at for as long as you like

Rules

  • Upvote this post
  • Use the comment section to pick your door.
  • Contest ends when the seven day payout is reached or when I write closed in the comment section.

You will get a notification on one of your post letting you know what prize you have won.

Source

FREE Dogecoin For Steemit Task(s)

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Hello!:) Door #2

Congrats,

Two upvotes has been sent to your most recent post.

Thank you!!!

This post received a $0.252 (80.77%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rentmoney! For more information, check out my profile!

I love it lol! That was one of my favorite game shows to watch as a kid! I will take whatevers behind door number 3!

Congrats your most recent post was sent to the promoted section.

Awesome, thanks! :)

Its an entertaining show.

Hmmm, door 3 you say ... I wonder whats behind it ?

Door 3. I need a left sock please

I tend to lose most my right socks as well. ...

Congrats your most recent post was sent to the promoted section.

Your Welcome ...

You should check out my latest post .. you may want to enter the streamity contest. 60 bonuses of 2 steem giving out and 72 steem to the winner.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@rentmoney/streamity-airdrop-more

You open the door and find ...

Congrats,

Two upvotes have been sent to your most recent post.

:O Thanks you!!!

I'll go for door #2.

Congrats,

Two upvotes have been sent to your most recent post.

I'll go for door number 3 please Mr @rentmoney!

This post was resteemed for FREE, by @rcr.bis Resteem Service.

Follow @rcr.bis to have your posts upvoted and resteemed plus a chance to win @steembasicincome shares.

Congrats your most recent post was sent to the promoted section.

Hola, Door# 3

Congrats your most recent post was sent to the promoted section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51