You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😝 Crazy Comment Contest - Win A 15 Post Resteem Subscription !

in #newbiegames6 years ago

She read this and isn't happy. She told you that eating the ointment wouldn't cure the pain inside and would cause you to have illusions.

She also told me to remind you that your particular rash is a male to male rash so it would be impossible to catch from any female.

Sort:  

Yeah, I guess I got it from sloppy seconds. How did you get it?

As noted in our exchange my rash was a less severe one. It was caused by an allergic reaction I had to pollen.

  • Thanks for asking.

I think you'll find his name was really Paul N. instesd of Pollen

I am going to enter our exchange into the COM contest ... are you ok with that ?

This post received a $0.146 (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rentmoney! For more information, check out my profile!

No issues with that from my end mate. Go for it.

Yes I know your partners name is Paul N. not to be confused with Pollen. I know they sound the same and see how someone in your medical condition might confuse the two but there is an important difference. Please stop pestering your partner about cheating on you with me. I am a straight man and from what I can tell, your partner loves you dearly. Plus I don't want that rash the two of you been sharing with each other.

Funniest exchange I've read on Steemit so far! Well played @sparkesy43 & @rentmoney! 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56