You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battle-Steem 6 ~ Free @dustsweeper Accounts

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Hit ( C4 )

" Fools Gold " - You find a treasure box floating from one of the blown up pirate ships. You quickly bring it aboard your ship and open it to see that its filled with iron pyrite ( Fools Gold ). You receive 10 - 30 upvotes worth next to nothing but at least they look pretty. Luckily there was a small amount of ammo in the chest. Fire Two more shots at the grid.

Sort:  

Sweet. D12 & D13 and the shot for upvoting your prize post N14

Hit ( D12 )

You Sunk My Battelship and found 100 Dogecoin !
Post your Dogecoin address and I will send them to you ASAP !

Nice. Thanks.

incorrect wallet removed

Are you sure that is a Dogecoin address ?

It doesn't look like one to me and my wallet is saying its an invalid address.

Hmmm. Maybe this is it.

DMkHudvFNSaQXdycGTSbvJC6hF67d6BnfA

Sweet, thanks. Now I just need to remember my password. :/

Your welcome ... hopefully you remember it or it would of been pointless to send the Dogecoin to that address.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70