You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying It Forward - Resteem Subscription Giveaway !

in #newbiegames6 years ago

I figured if someone was going to upvote they would do it regardless of if I required it or not. Plus in the spirit of paying it forward I didn't want to have any restrictions on winning the Resteems.

I sent a resteembot to your latest post.

Sort:  

It's in the terms anyway bud not asking for an upvote and resteem pretty sure it's labelled as spam. Everyone does it and gets away with it though

Allot of contest require one or some combination of.... an upvote / resteem / follow which most deem as ok since the person is giving away something and those actions help fund the giveaway. From my understanding its mostly the spam comments that ask for upvotes in the comment section that get frowned upon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46