You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Care" - Simplest Game Ever

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Cool game.

I am certainly going to check out that Phishing link as phishing is becoming a growing problem here on steemit. Luckily enough there are steemians fighting it and making others aware.

An issue I would like to bring to others attention to help spread the word about is the current movement to limit comment rewards to a min payout of $1.00. This is bad for all us minnows and for the over all growth of steemit.

Click here to visit my topic on it- Minnows are in trouble (Yes, that means you !)

Sort:  

yes I am on it... First I'm starting by discussing what we actually get paid on, then I plan on broadening it to the deaf ears of the people that have no idea how hard it is to keep people here at the low end.

Great, I been trying to spread the word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33