Promote Me Contest Winner + New Game (1)

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Free UPVOTES / Free RESTEEMS / Get Featured !

Our second " Promote Me " contest has ended and this weeks winner is @arvindkumar. I will be sending bid bots to your latest post One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Marriage hall very shortly. Your post will get multiple resteems as well as be featured in my next Free Crypto For Task Done On Steemit post.

Promote Me Challenge Three

Having trouble getting your articles noticed ? Let me help - In this competition I will randomly select one entry and promote one of your latest post.

How Do I Enter ?

.

  • You must be my follower
  • Up-vote this post
  • Type " Promote Me " in the comment section

What Do I Win / How Will You Promote My Post ?

.

  • I will send 2-3 micro bid bots to your post.
  • Your post will receive at least two resteems
  • I will up-vote the post myself ( my upvote isn't worth much )
  • I will feature your blog in my Free Crypto For Small Task On Steemit Promotion.

I will choose a winner by assigning each of you a number according to the sequence you enter the competition. I will then use a random number generator to generate a number. If the number I assign to you is generated I will select one of your most recent articles and help you promote it.

A simple suggestion to improve Steemit !

*Disclaimer - I will only help promote quality content and will use the random card generator to pick a second number if I don't see anything I want to help promote on your blog.
Sort:  

Promote Me

Promote me!
please

Promote me

Thank you very much @rentmoney
Upvoted & resteemed this post

Your welcome --- Good luck in this weeks contest !

Thanks for upvoting and resteeming :)

Promote Me

PROMOTE ME!!

Promote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05