Free Steem Monster : No Upvote , No Follow & No Resteem Required !

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Free Steem-Monsters Common Card

No upvote , No Resteem or No Follow is required to enter this giveaway. Simply tell me what your favorite common card is in the comment section and on the 7th day of post creation I will randomly pick a winner and send the mentioned card in the winners comment to them. Promo Cards Excluded !

steemmonsterslogo.png

Click Here To Sign up to the Steem-Monsters Game

Sort:  

Spineback Turtle. Why? Its a turtle

awesome but you cut off the song. OMG I remember seeing the first movie in the theatre.

I watched the trilogy at least a dozen times. Sadly I didn't get to see it in theater.

Skeleton assassin! because its a cool ninja!

It is a cool ninja .... one of my favorites as well.

I like the spineback turtle

Frost giant

Posted using Partiko Android

Crustacean King

Spineback wolf..! He can be punctilious..!

Yes and on point .....

Crustacean king

I would say Crustacean King, He's a bit crabby and looks pretty mean.

It does look mean but show him a pot of boiling water and watch as it scurries away ....

lol, It's got to be a big pot.....

REXXIE because of it's attacking power.

Trample is devastating.

100% agree with you :).

a combination of that and Flesh Golem gave me some nice wins yesterday when MANA cap of 17 was there.

Crustacean king

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50