Free Rewards Card Inside !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #newbiegames5 years ago

Steem-Monsters

Free Rewards Card Rules

Simply tell me what is your favorite rewards card in the comment section below to qualify. No upvote, No resteem, No follow required !

How I Pick A Winner

I will assign each of you a number based on your comment entry. On the 7th day of this post creation I will use a random number generator to pick a number. If the random number generator picks the number assigned to you, I will send you a random rewards card.

Sort:  

Besides being the only black reward card at the moment... anything that automatically drains enemy HP in my books is definitely something worth investigating.

P.S. Any idea where we can read up on what the new abilities actually do? i.e. Does "life leech" drain 1 HP from every monster every round, or 1 monster every round, or all monsters just once at the start of the round?

For the vampire above it needs to strike and remove a heart from an enemy to gain one itself.

You might be interested in the below link. It has some info abilities. I am not sure if the new cards are added to the info provided below or not.

http://steemmonsters.wikia.com/wiki/Abilities

hmmm... that's pretty cool (would have been epic if it auto-drained one from enemies every round though :P)

P.S. Where did you find out about this ability (have you played with it and saw it happen)... that link doesn't have the new ones on it yet.

I played vs. in battle.

Vampire?

They added new cards that can be only attained via playing. A vampire who takes life from an opposing teams monster and then add its to themself is one of them.

Lord Arianthus... he's looking like the best tank at the moment.

Hydra all the way

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats you been sent the below card.

Flame Imp.

Nice pick, the new cards are interesting.


Just got my first reward card ever and it's a good start. GOLD VAMPIRE!!

As much as I want to keep this card, it's more beneficial for me to sell... before the market gets saturated... I'm hoping for a lot of steem in return... than Steem goes up!!! Go UP STEEM!! That's your new years resolution. DO IT!

I like the way you think. I hit the legendary under one of farm accounts in bronze. Sold it for 57 Steem ... as you said, its likely the market becomes saturated before we know it.

And I like the way you think!

57 Steem. Well done, my friend... well done...

Do you know what all the new cards are?

If you go to the official webpage and click market there is a R button that is located next to the A ( Alpha ) B ( Beta ) P ( Promo ) buttons that bring you to each different set of cards. Clicking the R ( Rewards ) button will show a list of all the new cards.

Lord arianthis! How are they already on the market? I did my quest today and got a normal booster pack. @balticbadger

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did you have some of the quest done before season 4 ?

If so you will earn a booster for that one and then cards afterwards.

The same thing happened to me.

Hydra - Good attack with heal and neutral

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77