You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly redfish and minnow mixer - 100% SBD giveaway 3-14-18

Woo hoo! Thanks for the dough, @royaleagle. This week I'll throw in this weird tale. https://steemit.com/blog/@profanereviews/is-my-brain-showing-part-1 I'll wait until next week to throw part two into the ring.

As usual with my posts, there is adult language and themes.

Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

Oh gracious now I absolutely have to read pt. 2. (leave em hangin') 😁
I get this cartoon vision of you rolling down the road head skin flapping in the wind. Maybe trying to hold on some raggedy gause with that battered up hat.
Good lord the way you write you could turn that whole trip into an adventure. I am pretty sure there were plenty of mishaps along the way to add to the humor. I need a good laugh.
I will be following along in case you say something funny

Well thanks a bunch. You're right about the mishaps. I'm in bed with the flu, but I will be starting on part two as soon as I can. I hope I don't disappoint you so early in the relationship. I feel like a good stalker deserves to have their hard work rewarded.

This was hilarious! From the writing to the pictures, greatness! Followed and resteemed to share the laughter!

Thank you for the laugh. I read this 5 minutes ago and am still laughing. I have done similar things while working on the tractors around the farm.

Oh thank you, and you're welcome. Tractor stories are great, because there are so many dangerous directions they can take. Hahahaha, like letting a six year old pull the hay wagon, because it's only in first gear and he can't wreck anything.

Part two is out now if you are interested.

Funny as per usual. More of a slapstick approach this time though. lol

Thanks, dude. Sometimes I slap sticks.

Wow! Did this really happen?

Sure did. Part 2 shows the factory it happened at, at the end of the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35