What the Flick? Random Fun.

in #newbiegames6 years ago

WTF-Banner-FUN.jpg

Hey Steem-Junkies,

Let’s play a game. Do you watch movies? Of course you do. Who doesn’t like a good movie?!

This is a game to test your knowledge of english movie titles. I hope you find it enjoyable and play. This game is called “What the Flick?” and yes, as you have guessed, you have to identify the movie. How you ask? Simple. I will show you some pictures. Each image represents a word from the title in that order. You put them together and give it your best shot.

For example:

The first image represents the word “Silence”
and the second image is “Lambs”.
Put them together and this movie
is Silence of the Lambs.
img1img2

Reel-White.gif

What the Flick #28 was solved way too quickly! I guess it was too easy. I had some time, so here is another game, just for fun. Also, I would love to hear some feedback. So please, let me know what you think of the game.

Reel-White.gif

What is this Flick?

WTF-A.png

Comment your answer to participate and let me know what you think of this game.

Reel-White.gif

Thanks for playing and have fun!

FURC.gif


Sign up for Kryptonia and earn SUP coins.
https://kryptonia.io/?ref=BE2VA7D2VG
@kryptonia, @superiorcoin


Content by @poyim

Sort:  

Cheaper by the Dozen

Golden Shoes ?

Golden Shoes

I love this game. Its fun to have a guess and wonder if my guess is right and what really is the correct answer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. It is also fun for me to read peoples guesses. I think to myself, will people see this the way I see it? But at the same time not make it too easy...
I’m happy to have you on board. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Devil Wears Prada!

also sent you a small dele to help bc i love this game!!

much love,
eagle spirit

Thank you so much for the Delegation!! I appreciate it a lot. And I'm so happy to hear that you love this game.
:)
I have been watching how much I comment now. I used to comment to everyone when they win or lose to let them know and now I leave it up to people to check my next post to see if they have won. Less interaction for me, which sucks, but saves a lot more RC that way.

you told me you were down and won't be posting so i wasn't looking for you, i thought you were ded ... ded poyim .. come back to see if you really were ded and here you are! i was sniped!
hey you need a photo up for your avatar :p

ps. you are welcome!!
are you on discord, i can get you into some groups that can help

I was down for 1 week to recharge. All is good now. I powered up a bit since then (from 50sp to about 75sp) so that has helped. I’m just watching my RC closely and commenting a lot less.

Don’t worry, there’s one more game left in Round 3 and then round 4 will start next week. :D

I’ll try and add an avatar photo soon... I guess. I like being anonymous. You are the only one that has bugged me about it. LoL.

I joined discord once but have never used it. Too kind. Thanks for the offer, but I’m happy just Steeming casually.

well it doesnt have to eb a face photo or closeup even. people are wary as stated in the FAQ, proving you are who you are and all that jazz. makes for a more successful account and this is just a suggestion, by no means is this a do or die situation.

The Devil Wears Prada

Golden shoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46