You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying It Forward - Resteem Subscription Giveaway !

in #newbiegames6 years ago

That’s awesome! One of the reasons why I love steemit is the support and generosity from other Steemians.

I am also missing the Mermaid to complete my Epic set.

Now to complete your Gold Foil Dragon collection... with your luck, you may just get them in your kickstarter packs!

The Tournament is coming...

Sort:  

Fingers crossed for the kickstarter packs to contain some legendaries at least :)

I am thinking about jumping in at the $25 level as well. I am not fully decided yet.

I never played any games like this before but I fell the excitement as well. A resteembot was sent to your latest post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44