Sort:  

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 4.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 3.

I now proceed to eat, said dice.

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

Awesome gif ... DC vs Brock who do you think is going to win ?

First of all, I can't believe this is actually happening.

Sounds like a huge money grab, but these two beasts will be hella fun to see in action!

As much as I want Brock to win (I love the guy from the WWF days), I think DC is going to take this one.

What do you think??

I think DC wins rather easily. Brock is impressive but he is mainly one dimensional and his main skill is wrestling which DC is also very good at.

Your right this is a cash grab. UFC was sold to WME and they seem to be more money focused then the previous owners. Brock last fight was a NC due to a USADA violation. His star power is the reasoning for his title shot. However Brock is a freak of nature so I wouldn't be all that surprised if he managed to completely over power D.C. and beat him into ground pulp to win the HW Belt.

Ok, I didn't know about the sale to WME, but I don't follow the UFC business side of things that much :P

Also, I think you nailed it. Unless DC can weather the early storm, he might just get overwhelmed. I mean, Brock is everything you said, but he's also smart. He knows what he can and cannot do, so if his camp is strong, he has a legit shot at this.

I will be dropping some value bets on Brock lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69