You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The First Steemit Sole Survivor Contest - 20 STEEM Grand Prize - Status: ON!

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Awesome!

I'm happy to add a private channel in my discord server if you guys want?

We can use for banter etc during the week and to keep everyone up to date with the posts?

Kara Kay looks like she is a real-estate agent and ex cheerleader from San Diego!

I found a link to the profiles that covers some more details about the participants.

If I had to pick 1 winner it would have to be my girl Kara lol fun times ahead!

#teamkara #outwitoutplayoutlast #dontsnubmytorch

ext.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the bonus game @o07, that's very kind of you.

No worries, hope you are on the mend mate.

All in on the cheerleader, nice! Thanks for the offer for the discord channel, maybe drop a link here in the comments somewhere? I always forget about Discord, but will try to pop in once in a while for sure!

And thanks again for the silver sponsorship! I don't have much hope for a Natalie Cole victory, but Survivor is a funny game, you never know!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88