You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Who Do You Admire?' - Contest for @newbiegames Referrers and Referrals

in #newbiegames6 years ago

A few days ago I nominated several friends to play! So I think I'm in, so I'll file my entry.

I really esteem and admire many steemians, a lot of courage, a lot of dedication and a lot of love, I could name around 10 but I will only choose one with those three characteristics, it is about @lynncoyle1 and this beautiful girl is a warrior of life, who has put a lot of effort into the platform and that all that effort has been rewarded in a short time, always has a loving word for everyone, even if circumstances hit her, always present everywhere and with the strength to overcome many obstacles, has achieved several delegations in a very short time and that boils down to doing a good job!

Sort:  

Thanks, @melvadg.
I could not agree more about @lynncoyle1. I really like your choice of words when you way she is a warrior of life.

For your entry to be valid, however, you need to ask the people you referred to @newbiegames to write a comment on this post, starting with ‘I was referred to @newbiegames by @melvadg’ and then play the game.

For every one of your referrals, you get to make a comment, starting with ‘I referred @... to @newbiegames’and then play the game. Since we are working with Steem - Bount rewards you can increase your earnings with every new referral you bring in.

Thank you @simplymike; that's the part I loved too!

First I apologize, I think the translation is not helping me to understand the rules of the game, I think the translator is confusing me.

Oh @melvadg! What an awesome thing to say :) I can't tell you how much I appreciate your words here...they really do make my heart smile!

I just wrote with my heart.

Well thank you for that :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.003 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.003 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34