You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰LETS SHARE CONTEST(CLOSED)💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago

you are very kind with your comment, my son is very naughty, soon he will turn 3 years old, I am preparing details for his birthday, we still do not have pets, we are planning which to buy him, I want him to learn to be responsible and be aware of his pet, so I think I will wait another year, blessings for you and yours.

Sort:  

Yes waiting until he's old enough to be responsible for it that it's probably a good idea. My son tortured our dog when he was younger. To this day I still feel bad for her. She was bitten many times in the ear by my boy. It wasn't until she started biting back that he stopped. 😁

LOL I do enjoy her pet, I've thought about a turtle, it has less risk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59