Sort:  

I have sent a resteembot to your post.

Thank u mate. I really appreciate it.... Did it resteem my post?

Posted using Partiko Android

The service I used is resteems manually and can take up to a couple days before it actually resteems. @resteemr is the bot I used and it usually leaves a message after it has completed your resteem.

Ok boss! Let me try it

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me know if the bot doesn't show up over the next few days and if it doesn't I will look into it further.

  • Thanks !

Ok mate.... The bot will come in my post comments right?

Posted using Partiko Android

It normally does leave a comment.

I understood what you have said mate, just a bit curious if it leaves any comment or not, thats it! Thank u again mate. I will be in touch with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Where is the bot man? I cant find it in my post comments!

Posted using Partiko Android

Please read what I put again. The bot I use can take a couple days to resteem posts. I use it frequently and it has always resteemed my posts. If for some reason @resteemr doesn't resteem your post before post payout contact me then and I will rectify the situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47