You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰LETS SHARE CONTEST(CLOSED)💰

image

My Piggy. You can clearly see the smile on her face which shows how much emotions pigs can show. She absolutely loves to wrap herself up in blankets. She is a handful but I have never loved an animal more than I love my Mrs.Piggy. If anyone is wondering, yes I do eat meat including pork. I understand that humans need to eat. However after owning a pig and seeing how compassionate they can be and all of the different emotions they show, my mind is swaying more and more towards the non meat eating side.

Sort:  

Ohh but this is happiness! I don't think this beauty has any worries, I think her mom's spoiled.

That really is a big smile. Youre entry is accepted. What country do you come from? Is it normal to have pigs as pets there? I'm in America. And some people here have pigs as pets. The miniature kind. We call them potbelly pigs. Thank you so much for sharing. And I'm glad that she brings you so much happiness. Thank you for stopping by and until we meet again I send you all of my love. May our creator bless you and yours.

I live in WV, just came from Maryland. She is a mini and they are becomming pretty popular. She is so bad but her emotions are so crazy to see in a pig!

Look at her... she really is smiling!! So cute...

Thank you. Yea I was surprised the first time that I seen her show a real smile. Now she does it when she cuddles in the blankets or when we rub her belly.

What a lucky healthy pet. dreaming off with sweet sleep. :)

Yes she is 😊 she is so spoiled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43