You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The First Steemit Sole Survivor Contest - 20 STEEM Grand Prize - Status: ON!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Those are whooping prizes for this contest! I wish I have been a fan of the series so I can at least give a good guess but no. Still, good luck to all participants! And thanks to the sponsors who keep Steemit more exciting with contests. 😊

Sort:  

Aw, this contest is the perfect excuse to become a fan ;)

Ah, hahaha! So maybe I should dig on the previous series and do a marathon watching before the new series starts. I wish I'll have time for that. I remember when I did marathon review of six seasons of Game of Thrones and it was unhealthy. There were days when I have only few hours of sleep. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89